I Don’t Love This…

Damn….. I’ve been working on things which I don’t love to do because those things have changed their true nature. Why would anyone do that? I’m not programmed by someone else who would do whatever he says. Then, why am I doing this? Is it a wish of anybody or am I treated like a sheep?

I don’t know, but I’m not a sheep. I’m a human. A human who does good things. A human who loves to talk to people. A human who shares every good thing he acquires. But trust me, I’m not doing what I love. I know, this will end in a couple of days. But still, a couple of days. I’m sure that I’ll continue my work after this. Work that keeps me awake. Work that pushes me to reach new heights. Work that motivates me every morning. Work that wipes my tears when I feel down. Work that walks with me. It is more than my shadow.

Great people recommend to do what you love and it’s so true. If you aren’t doing what you love, you are out of the game. A game of love. I say, “Don’t just do. Love what you do. Mingle with it. Nourish it. Play with it. See it as a challenge then make it happen.” And when you start doing what you always wanted to do in your life, amazing things will take shape. You will feel energetic. People will change around you. You will start spreading happiness. And automatically, you will get happiness.

That’s what we are supposed to do, right? Make people’s life better. Make this world better than it was before.

You can only become truly accomplished at something you love. Don’t make money your goal. Instead pursue the things you love doing and then do them so well that people can’t take their eyes off of you.

– Maya Angelou

I’m sure. You will do.

Peace. 

New Doc 2017-04-08_1

 

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Love This…”

Leave a Reply

